Lifelong Learning Programme

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This material reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

Also available in:

Webmaster: Pinzani.it

National Workshops

Homepage > National Workshops > Calendar of Workshops

Calendar of Workshops

Country Date Contact Information
Bulgaria 1st Workshop 14 February 2014 Raya Stanachkova
Tel. +359 2 981 61 43
e-mail: office@kutu-bg.eu
2nd Workshop 11 March 2014
3rd Workshop 11 April 2014
Finland 1st Workshop 24 January 2014 Kati Valtonen
Tel. + 358 43 824 3209
e-mail: kati.valtonen@omnia.fi
2nd Workshop 28 February 2014
3rd Workshop 21 March 2014
Ireland 1st Workshop 24 January 2014 Alan Bruce
Tel. +353-1-838 0970
e-mail: abruce@ulsystems.com
2nd Workshop 21 February 2014
3rd Workshop 28 February 2014
4th Workshop 21 March 2014
5th Workshop 11 April 2014
Italy 1st Workshop 24 January 2014 Elisabetta Delle Donne
Tel. 0039 055 48 97 00
e-mail: eli@pixel-online.net
2nd Workshop 28 February 2014
3rd Workshop 11 April 2014
Lithuania 1st Workshop 21 February 2014 Olga Medvedeva
Tel. +370 5 212 0291
e-mail: olga@vikc.lt
2nd Workshop 14 March 2014
Romania 1st Workshop 11 March 2014 Anca Colibaba
Tel. +40 232 252850
e-mail: acolib@euroed.ro
2nd Workshop 14 March 2014
3rd Workshop 11 April 2014
Romania 1st Workshop 21 February 2014 Liliana Dellevoet
Tel. +40 723358351
e-mail: Liliana_dellevoet@yahoo.com
2nd Workshop 21 March 2014
Spain 1st Workshop 14 February 2014 Pilar Reyes Ortiz
Tel. 0034927257050
e-mail: preyort@gmail.com
Sweden 1st Workshop 28 February 2014 Anna Lagnevik
Tel. +737 623637
e-mail: Anna.lagnevik@utb.lund.se
2nd Workshop 11 March 2014
3rd Workshop 11 April 2014
United Kingdom 1st Workshop 21 February 2014 Richard Rossner
Tel. +44 7702 813404
e-mail: rrossner@eaquals.org
2nd Workshop 11 March 2014
3rd Workshop 14 March 2014
4th Workshop 21 March 2014
21 December 2014

Audio- video presentation of the NELLIP project

An audio- video presentation of the NELLIP project has been created and made available in the Information section of the NELLIP portal. To access the presentation please click here: http://nellip.pixel-online.org/IF_intro.php.