Lifelong Learning Programme

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This material reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

Also available in:

Webmaster: Pinzani.it

Contacts

Homepage > Contacts

Contacts

PROJECT COORDINATOR
For further information please contact:
Dr. Elisabetta Delle Donne
Pixel
Florence, Italy
www.pixel-online.net
e-mail: elisabetta@pixel-online.net
Tel. +39-055-489700

Project Partners:

Bulgaria - KU TU Ltd
Raya Stanachkova
Email: q2_liman@fastbg.net
Finland - Omnia, the Joint Authority of Education in Espoo Region
Seija Heikkinen
Email: seija.heikkinen@omnia.fi
Ireland - Universal Learning System
Alan Bruce
Email: abruce@ulsystems.com
Italy - Connectis
Riccardo Rossi
Email: r.rossi@connectisweb.com
Lithuania - Public Service Language Centre
Olga Medvedeva
Email: olga@vikc.lt
Romania - EuroEd Foundation
Anca Colibaba
Email: acolib@euroed.ro
Romania - PROSPER-ASE Language Centre
Laura-Mihaela Muresan
Email: muresan.laura@gmail.com
Spain - Universidad de Extremadura
Mercedes Rico Garcia
Email: mricogar@unex.es
Sweden - Fagelskolan
Anna Lagnevik
Email: anna.lagnevik@utb.lund.se
United Kingdom - EAQUALS Evaluation and Accreditation of Quality in Language Services
Richard Rossner
Email: rrossner@eaquals.org
21 December 2014

Audio- video presentation of the NELLIP project

An audio- video presentation of the NELLIP project has been created and made available in the Information section of the NELLIP portal. To access the presentation please click here: http://nellip.pixel-online.org/IF_intro.php.